Contact

Emailing address:

Mid-America Regional Service Committee
P.O. Box 3534
Salina, KS 67402-3534

Email contacts for the Mid America Region of NA

Web Admin: info@marscna.net

Archivist: archivist@marscna.net

Convention: convention@marscna.net

Campout: campout@marscna.net

Fellowship Development: fellowshipdevelopment@marscna.net

Media/Meeting Lists: media@marscna.net

Phoneline: phoneline@marscna.net

Hospitals and Institutions: hospitalsandinstitutions@marscna.net

Public Relations: publicrelations@marscna.net

Reports: reports@marscna.net

Soul to Soul: soultosoul@marscna.net

Newsletter: newsletter@marscna.net

Facilitator: facilitator@marscna.net

Regional Delegate: delegate@marscna.net

© 2019 Mid-America Region of Narcotics Anonymous. All Rights Reserved.